Backstreet dance, Cairns

2022 Dates & Events

2022 Costume Returns:

Term 1:
Monday 28th March from 1pm to 6.30pm – COMPLETED!
Tuesday 29th March from 1pm to 6.30pm – COMPLETED!

Term 2:
Monday 20th June from 1pm to 6.30pm
COMPLETED
Tuesday 21st June from 1pm to 6.30pm
COMPLETED

Term 3:
Monday 12th September from 1pm to 6.30pm
Tuesday 13th September from 1pm to 6.30pm

Term 4:
Monday 28th November from 1pm to 6.30pm
Tuesday 29th November from 1pm to 6.30pm

2022 Term Dates:

Term 1:
31st January to 26th March 2022 – COMPLETED!

Term 2:
19th April to 18th June 2022
COMPLETED!

Term 3:
11th July to 10th September 2022

(No classes on Cairns Show Weekend: Fri & Sat 15th & 16th July)

Term 4:
4th October to 26th November 2021

2022 Production Dates:

Term 1:
Saturday 26th March – COMPLETED!

Term 2:
Saturday 18th June – COMPLETED!

Term 3:
Saturday 10th September

Term 4:
Saturday 26th November

Cairns Festival
Parade 2022

Saturday 27th August

Cairns Show (Community Stage Performance)

Friday 15th July

2022 Relay For Life

Saturday 30th July